Home binance margin trading Video Tutorial | Cultivate Crypto Episode 36: What is Margin Trading on...

Video Tutorial | Cultivate Crypto Episode 36: What is Margin Trading on Binance and is it Worth it?|2021

23
0
Video Tutorial | Cultivate Crypto Episode 36: What is Margin Trading on Binance and is it Worth it?|2021

Today we discuss margin trading as a new feature on Binance. How will it affect Binance and is it worth considering in your trading strategy?

Coin of the Day: Ethereum Classic (ETC)

Cultivate Crypto live streams every weekday at 8am EST / 12pm UTC (noon). On Wednesdays I start at 9am EST / 1pm UTC on the Tokyo Crypto Show.

Join the News Letter or contact me directly via my website: https://cultivatecrypto.com/

Follow on Twitter: @CultivateCrypto

Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/cultivatecrypto My dad says this plugin is nice. binance,trading,forex,crypto currency,currency,margin,margin trading,usa,,cultivate,crypto,episode,

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here